Skip to main content

Silver&Fit Login

Print Adjust Text Size:
Login

Register to access program information and other resources to help you with your fitness goals.

If you have previously registered for SilverandFit.com, enter your Website user name and password.

If you need help logging into the SilverandFit.com site, call us toll free at 1-877-427-4788 (TTY/TDD 1-877-710-2746), Monday - Friday 5 a.m. - 6 p.m. Pacific Time, 6 a.m. - 7 p.m. Mountain Time, 7 a.m. - 8 p.m. Central Time, and 8 a.m. - 9 p.m. Eastern Time, and 2 a.m. - 3 p.m. Hawaii Time.

Log In