Skip to main content

Find a Fitness Facility

Print Adjust Text Size:
Find a Fitness Facility

Follow the steps below for a listing of Silver&Fit fitness facilities near you. Please note, you may not have access to all facilities listed. To see a listing of facilities available within your program, you must first register or login. If, at any time, you have any questions about selecting a Silver&Fit Program call us toll-free at 1-877-427-4788 (TTY/TDD 1-877-710-2746). Monday – Friday 5 a.m. – 6 p.m. Pacific Time 6 a.m. – 7 p.m. Mountain Time 7 a.m. – 8 p.m. Central Time 8 a.m. – 9 p.m. Eastern Time and 2 a.m. – 3 p.m. Hawaii Time.

Disclaimer

Information in this directory is updated daily and subject to change without notice. If you need help submitting your information, call us toll-free at 1-877-427-4788 (TTY/TDD 1-877-710-2746), Monday - Friday 5 a.m. - 6 p.m. Pacific Time, 6 a.m. - 7 p.m. Mountain Time, 7 a.m. - 8 p.m. Central Time, 8 a.m. - 9 p.m. Eastern Time, and 2 a.m. - 3 p.m. Hawaii Time.